Make us your first call: 563-922-2881

 
 
About Us

History

Our Purpose

Our Board of Directors

Licensures and Accreditations

Employment Opportunities

Staff Biographies

Staff Biographies

Diane Brecht, RN, MSN
Vice President of Community Housing and Quality Improvement, Abbe, Inc.
Executive Director Penn Center, Inc.
dbrecht@abbe.org

Aaron Pauls, RN
Associate Executive Director
Penn Center Inc.
apauls@abbe.org

Angie Gudenkauf, LSW
Social Services Coordinator
Penn Center Inc. Residential Treatment Services
agudenkauf@abbe.org

Rachel Menard, BSW
Day Habilitation Coordinator
Social Worker
Penn Center, Inc. Residential Treatment Services
rmenard@abbe.org

Susan Hermann, RN-BC, BS
Community Based Services Coordinator Delaware County
shermann@abbe.org

Dannette Richmond, BA
Community Based Services Assistant Coordinator - Deleware County
Penn Center Residential Treatment Services
jdailey@abbe.org

Shelly Hendryx, BA
Community Based Services Linn County
shendryx@abbe.org

Judy Dailey, DSC
Dietary Services Coordinator
Penn Center Residential Treatment Services
jdailey@abbe.org

Allen Mead, ESC
Environmental Services Coordinator
Penn Center Residential Treatment Services
amead@abbe.org

Sue Roling, AC
Activity Coordinator
Penn Center Residential Treatment Services
sroling@abbe.org

 

Locations

Penn Center, Inc. – Administrative Offices
2237 245th Street
Delhi, IA 52223
(563) 922-2881
 
Email Us

Penn Center
Residential Treatment Facility
(RCF)

2237 245th Street
Delhi, IA 52223
(563) 922-2881
 
Email Us

Supported
Community Living:
Delaware County

2235 245th Street
Delhi, IA 52223
(563) 922-2346
 
Email Us

Supported
Community Living:
Linn County

3315 Agin Court NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
(319) 294-5236
 
Email Us

Abbe Center Community Care

About Us

History

Our Purpose

Our Board of Directors

Licensures and Accreditations

Employment Opportunities

Staff Biographies

Our Services

24 Hour Residential Treatment Facility: Licensed RCF

Supported Community Living: Delaware County

Supported Community Living: Linn County

Day Habilitation

 

 

Referrals & Admission

Referrals

Admissions

 

Employment Opportunities

Careers

 

Contact

 

 

 

HIPAA Privacy Notice | Privacy policy | Terms of use | © Copyright Abbe, Inc., All rights reserved.